Home | | Comments or Enquiries | Contact Us | Intranet | Email Login
Font size A | A | A

Travel Agency



This English translation is for reference only. Should there be any discrepancy between the English translation version and the original in Chinese, the latter shall prevail.
 
  • Establishment of desk

  •  

    According to item 1c of Article 21 of Decree Law no. 48/98/M dated 3rd November, amended by Administrative Regulation no. 42/2004, before it can set up a desk, it must first be approved by MGTO in advance.

    Documents needed for application

    1. Completed application form for establishment of a branch or a desk【AV Model 309】 (forms can be downloaded from MGTO Industry Net or available from MGTO/MGSC/MGSC-I).
    • The application form must be signed by the lawful representative(s) of the company that is the license holder of the travel agency according to the signature(s) on the identity document(s), with a copy of the representative(s)' identity document(s) (front and reverse side on the same page) attached.
    • If the company that is the license holder of the travel agency authorises others to make the application on its behalf, the original letter of authorisation with notarised signature(s), or a certified copy of such, must be submitted. Copy of the identity document(s) of the authorised person(s) must be enclosed (front and reverse side on same page).
    2. Location plan of the desk;
    Updated on: 29/07/2019
    Back

主頁 | | 意見或查詢 | 聯絡我們 | 內聯網 | 內部電郵
字型大小 A | A | A

旅行社



  • 開設服務櫃檯

  •  

    根據經第42/2004號行政法規修改的11月3日第48/98/M號法令第二十一條第一款c)項之規定,開設服務櫃檯須經旅遊局預先許可。

    申請所需文件

    1. 已填妥的申請開設旅行社分社/服務櫃檯表格【AV格式309】(表格可於澳門旅遊業界網站下載,或親臨旅遊局/政府綜合服務大樓/離島政府綜合服務中心索取)。
    • 申請表格須由旅行社持牌公司合法代表按其身份證明文件上之簽名式樣簽署,並附上簽署人的身份證明文件影印本 (正面及反面影印在同一版)。
    • 倘旅行社持牌公司授權他人為其作出申請,須遞交已作簽名公證認定之授權書正本或鑑證本,並附上被授權人的身份證明文件影印本 (正面及反面影印在同一版)。
    2.

    服務櫃檯位置圖。

    更新於: 15/03/2019
    返回