Home | | Comments or Enquiries | Contact Us | Intranet | Email Login
Font size A | A | A

Food and Beverage Industry



Participants
All licensed* restaurants and F&B establishments in Macao, to be classified in four different categories:
-  "Deluxe Restaurant"
-  "First Class Restaurant"
-  "Second Class Restaurant"
-  "Food and Beverage Establishments"
*Operate its business in Macao for at least one year (i.e. obtained licence and opened for business before 12th March, 2016)

Criteria for Assessment

The "Quality Tourism Services Accreditation Scheme" adopts a holistic approach to evaluate the overall service quality of the participating merchants. The assessment is composed of two parts - "Mystery Shopping Assessment" and "Service Management System Audit", whereas the frontline service standard and management system will be assessed respectively.

Awards
There are two types of awards - "Star Merchant Award" and "Service Star Award". Each and every participating merchant who successfully passes the assessment will receive the "Star Merchant Award" accreditation, to be displayed at shop; and the participating merchant of highest score in each category and has a total score not less than 85 points will be awarded the "Service Star Award", a Trophy and a cash prize of MOP10,000 as a token of appreciation.

The Scheme speaks for an authoritative recognition of excellent tourism service quality in Macao. Having received this prestigious accreditation, the industry players are not only able to prove that their quality service gives a pleasant experience to customers, but also communicate their achievements in the market and hence build brand confidence.

Application
Application is free of charge. Application form can be downloaded from http://industry.macaotourism.gov.mo and also available from the Training and Quality Management Department of Macao Government Tourism Office.

Please submit the completed application form together with the necessary documents during office hours to the Training and Quality Management Department of the Macao Government Tourism Office, located at Alameda Dr. Carlos d'Assumpção, no.335-341, Edificio "Hot Line", 18th floor, Room 1821, Macao. 

Office hours:
Monday to Thursday, from 9:00am to 1:00pm, 2:30pm to 5:45pm
Friday, from 9:00am to 1:00pm, 2:30pm to 5:30pm

Application period is open from 13th March until 13th April, 2017.

Enquiry
Tel: 83971225 / 83971522
Email: DFCQ@macaotourism.gov.mo


Download

Loading...

Food and Beverage Industry

Food and Beverage Industry (Flyer)

Food and Beverage Industry
(Flyer)

Food and Beverage Industry (Poster)

Food and Beverage Industry
(Poster)

Back

Updated at: 27/04/2017

主頁 | | 意見或查詢 | 聯絡我們 | 內聯網 | 內部電郵
字型大小 A | A | A

餐飲業



參與對象
歡迎本澳持牌* 餐廳及飲食、飲料場所申請參加,設以下四個組別︰
- 「豪華餐廳」
- 「一級餐廳」
- 「二級餐廳」
- 「飲食及飲料場所」
* 於澳門經營業務至少一年或以上 (即2016年3月12日前已領有牌照及開始經營)

評審準則

「星級旅遊服務認可計劃」以全方位服務質素模式評估參加商戶的整體服務質素。評審工作分為「神秘顧客服務評核」和「服務管理體系審核」兩個部份,分別對參加商戶的前線服務水平及管理方法作出評核。

獎項
「星級旅遊服務認可計劃」將頒發「星級服務商戶獎」和「稱心服務團隊獎」。每間成功通過評審的商戶可獲頒「星級服務商戶獎」認證證書,供展示於店內;而各組別中取得最高分並且所得總分不低於85分的商戶將獲頒「稱心服務團隊獎」,包括獎座及澳門幣10,000元現金獎,以茲表揚。

「星級旅遊服務認可計劃」是澳門優質旅遊服務的權威性認可。旅遊業界除了可透過此資格證明其貼心服務令客人擁有愉快的體驗外,更可藉以宣傳其優質服務成就,建立品牌形象。

查詢
電話︰8397 1225 / 8397 1522
電郵︰DFCQ@macaotourism.gov.mo


下載區

Loading...

餐飲業

 

 

 

 

返回

更新於: 07/12/2017