Home | | Comments or Enquiries | Contact Us | Intranet | Email Login
Font size A | A | A

Travel Agency Industry



Participants
All licenced* Travel Agency Headquarters/ Branches in Macao (Each licenced travel agency may designate one headquarters or branch that is deemed appropriate to contend for the award.)
*Merchants that operate its business in Macao for at least two years and have never been awarded. (i.e. obtained licence and opened for business before 12th March, 2015)

Criteria for Assessment
The “Quality Tourism Services Accreditation Scheme” adopts a holistic approach to evaluate the overall service quality of the participating merchants.  The assessment consists of two parts, namely “Mystery Shopping Assessment” and “Service Management System Audit”, whereas the frontline service standard and management system will be assessed respectively.  “Traveller Satisfaction Survey” is added to cope with the business nature of travel agencies that provide inbound services in Macao.

Awards
There are two types of awards, the “Star Merchant Award” and “Service Star Award.  Each and every participating merchant who successfully passes the assessment will receive the “Star Merchant Award”, which will be valid for 2 years and to be displayed at the agency. To compliment travel agencies providing quality inbound and outbound services within and outside Macao, “Service Star Award - Inbound Service” and “Service Star Award - Outbound Service” are added, the “Star Merchant Award” winner with the highest total score and meets the prescribed standard in the respective area will receive a Trophy and a cash prize of MOP10,000 as a token of appreciation.

The Scheme speaks for an authoritative recognition of excellent tourism service quality in Macao. Having received this prestigious accreditation, the industry players are not only able to prove that their quality service gives a pleasant experience to their customers, but also the opportunity to market their achievements with commitment to quality and hence building brand confidence and stakeholder trust.

Application
Application is free of charge. Application form can be available from MGTO website http://industry.macaotourism.gov.mo and also available from the Training and Quality Management Department of Macao Government Tourism Office.

Please submit the completed application form together with the necessary documents during office hours to the Training and Quality Management Department of Macao Government Tourism Office, located at Room 1821, 18th Floor, Hot Line Building, Alameda Dr. Carlos d'Assumpção, no. 335-341, Macao.

Office hours:
Monday to Thursday, from 09:00 to 13:00, 14:30 to 17:45
Friday, from 09:00 to 13:00, 14:30 to 17:30

For enquiry: 83971225 / 83971522
Application period is open from 13th March until 13th April, 2017

Download

Loading...

Travel Agency Industry

Travel Agency Industry (Flyer)

Travel Agency Industry
(Flyer)

Travel Agency Industry (Poster)

Travel Agency Industry
(Poster)

Back

Updated at: 06/03/2017

主頁 | | 意見或查詢 | 聯絡我們 | 內聯網 | 內部電郵
字型大小 A | A | A

旅行社界別



參與對象
全澳持牌* 旅行社總行/分社(每一間持牌旅行社最多可指定一間其認為合適的總行或分社參與競逐獎項。)
*於澳門經營業務至少達二年或以上並未曾獲獎之商戶(即2015年3月12日前已領有牌照及開始經營)

評審準則
「星級旅遊服務認可計劃」以全方位服務質素模式評估參加商戶的整體服務質素。評審工作設「神秘顧客服務評核」和「服務管理體系審核」兩個部份,分別對參加商戶的前線服務水平及管理方法作出評核。此外,為配合提供澳門境內旅遊服務的旅行社之業務模式而增加了「旅客滿意度調查」。

獎項
「星級旅遊服務認可計劃」將頒發「星級服務商戶獎」和「稱心服務團隊獎」。每間成功通過評審的商戶可以獲頒「星級服務商戶獎」認證證書,有效期為兩年,供展示於店內。而為了分別嘉許在澳門境內和境外向旅客提供優質服務的旅行社,特別增設了「稱心服務團隊獎 - 境內服務」和「稱心服務團隊獎 - 境外服務」兩個獎項,各組別中取得最高總評分並符合既定條件的商戶,將獎獲頒獎座及澳門幣10,000元現金獎,以茲表揚。

「星級旅遊服務認可計劃」是澳門優質旅遊服務的權威認可,旅遊業界除了可透過此資格證明其貼心服務令客人擁有愉快的體驗外,更可藉此宣傳其優質服務成就,建立品牌形象及持份者的信任。


下載區

Loading...

旅行社界別

 

 

 

 

返回

 
 

更新於: 07/12/2017