Home | | Comments or Enquiries | Contact Us | Intranet | Email Login
Font size A | A | A
  2017-03-23
24°C
 
Terms and Conditions


This web site has been set up for the promotion and development of Macao Tourism. The information published on this web site contains material from the Macao Government Tourism Office and third parties, and it is provided for public reference only.

Before using the site you must carefully read these terms and conditions. By visiting and using this web site you agree to be bound and abide by these terms and conditions.

1. Copyrights
Unless otherwise stated, the Macao Government Tourism Office or its suppliers own the copyright and any other rights in all materials on this web site. The materials on this site, including all information, logos, graphics, maps, photography, video-clips and movies cannot be copied, reproduced, edited, published, transmitted, uploaded or imitated whether in whole or in part, unless expressly permitted by the Macao Government Tourism Office.

The Macao Government Tourism Office does not grant any express or implied right to you in respect of any of its trademarks, copyright or other proprietary information.

2. Limited License
This site and the materials located on it are provided for personal or organizational, non-commercial use only. You may download, store in cache, display, print and reproduce the contents of this site namely, the text, graphics and pictures, in unaltered form only for your personal, non-commercial use or use within your organization as long as you identify the Macao Government Tourism Office as the source. You may not deal with the material in a manner that might mislead or deceive any person.

3. Disclaimer
The Macao Government Tourism Office endeavours to ensure that the information contained in this web site is accurate, complete and up-to-date, but no warranty, express or implied, is given as its accuracy or completeness and we do not accept any liability for error or omission. Any person who intends to use the information is hereby advised to confirm its accuracy with the Macao Government Tourism Office or the party to which the information is related, before acting on that information.

Any reference in this web site to any events, products or services, does not constitute or imply our endorsement or recommendation of any kind.

4. Changes to Website
The Macao Government Tourism Office may at any time, in its sole discretion, amend, change, add to or modify these terms and conditions without notice or liability to you.

You are responsible for reviewing regularly information posted online to obtain timely notice of such changes. Changes will be effective immediately, and your subsequent use of this Site will constitute your acceptance of these conditions modified by the posted changes.

5. Links to Third-Party Sites
This web site may contain hypertext links, frames or other references to other parties and their web sites. The Macao Government Tourism Office cannot control the contents of hypertext links provided at this web site, and makes no warranty as to the accuracy, suitability or availability of any information provided at those links.

Links to other web sites are for convenience purpose only, and is not to be implied as our endorsement or approval of the linked sites. The use or reliance on the content of those linked web sites is at your own risk.

6. Governing Law and Jurisdiction
These terms and conditions will be construed and enforced in accordance with the law of the Macao Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China. By using this site, you consent to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Court of the Macao Special Administrative Region.

Updated at: 07/03/2016

主頁 | | 意見或查詢 | 聯絡我們 | 內聯網 | 內部電郵
字型大小 A | A | A
  2017-03-29
20°C
 
使用條款


本網站是為推廣及促進澳門旅遊業發展而設立的。於本網站內發佈的資料含有由澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局及第三者所提供的材料,該等資料只供公眾作參考用途。

使用本網站前,閣下需小心閱讀本文件所載的條款及條件。閣下一經瀏覽及使用本網站,即代表閣下同意遵守並受該等條款及條件約束。

1. 版權
除另有聲明外,本網站內所有材料的版權及其他權利,均屬澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局或資料提供者所有。未經澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局許可,閣下不得翻印、複製、編輯、發佈、傳送、上載或模仿本網站內全部或部份材料,包括所有資料、標誌、圖像、地圖、圖片、短片及電影。

澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局沒有授予閣下任何關於本局之商標、版權或其他專利資料的明示或默示的權利。

2. 有限許可
本網站及其包含的材料只供作個人或機構非商業用途。儘管閣下可在不改變以上項目的形式下,下載、儲存於電腦快取記憶、顯示、列印及複製本網站的內容,包括文字、圖像及圖片,作個人非商業用途或在閣下的機構內使用,但閣下必須註明澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局為資料來源。閣下不得以任何方式利用該等材料誤導或欺騙任何人。

3. 免責聲明
澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局已致力確保本網站內的資料準確、完整及包含最新訊息,但對該等資料的準確性或完整性,本局並不作出明示或默示的保證。該等資料有任何錯誤或遺漏,本局不承擔任何責任。任何人如欲使用或參照該等資料前,建議先向澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局或該等資料的相關人士確認其準確性。

本網站內提述任何事件、產品或服務,並不構成或暗示本局作出任何種類的認可或推薦。

4. 網站更改
澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局可隨時全權酌情修改、改變、增添或更改這些條款及條件而不先行通知閣下或向閣下負責。

閣下有責任定期瀏覽網上發佈的資料,以及時知悉這些更改。更改將會即時生效,上述條件經修改後在網上發佈,如閣下繼續使用本網站,即代表閣下同意接受有關條件。

5. 第三者網站連結
本網站可能含有超連結、框架或其他參考途徑可通到其他網站。澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局不會查核本網站內超連結所提供的內容,對該等連結網站是否能提供資料,或所提供的資料是否準確、恰當,本局並未作出保證。

至其他網站的連結只為方便參考,並不代表本局對該等連結網站作出認可或批准。如閣下使用或信賴該等連結網站的內容,風險由閣下負責。

6. 管限法律及管轄權
此等條款及條件將依照中華人民共和國澳門特別行政區法律作解釋及執行。閣下一經使用本網站,即代表閣下同意接受澳門法院的專屬性管轄權。

更新於: 07/03/2016