Home | | Comments or Enquiries | Contact Us | Intranet | Email Login
Font size A | A | A

Travel Stimulation Program



Download FlyerThe Macao Government Tourism Office of the Macao Special Administrative Region has been committed to supporting the local tourism industry since the implementation of the “Travel Stimulation Program” in 2009 by assisting in the promotion of the development of business tourism, promoting business opportunities, facilitating the steady growth and sustainable development of the meetings and exhibitions tourism industry and enhancing Macao's competitiveness in the region.

In line with the MSAR Government's efforts to promote the joint development of tourism and emerging industries, and in conjunction with the elements of “Tourism+”, the Macao Government Tourism Office has actively enriched and optimized the support items of the existing “Travel Stimulation Program” in 2021 to enhance the attractiveness of organizing events in Macao by business travelers while expanding the scope of application to encourage more groups or tourists in participating and organizing sports events in our region to expand the visitor-source markets and boost local tourism economy.

The Program encourages different types of travelers, institutions and enterprises to choose Macao as an incentive and business destination and to organize events aimed at Incentive Tourism, Wedding Tourism, Student Tourism and Sports Tourism, including team building events, awards evenings and local transportation involved in the event. Teams with 25 non-Macao participants or more and a minimum stay of 2 consecutive nights in Macao are the prerequisites for application.

The Travel Stimulation Program provides eligible applicants with appropriate support items depending on the number of participants with complimentary Macao tourism information, experiencing Macao tours, tickets for tourism products, cultural experiences or food experiences to encourage visitors to experience and explore the local community for the facilitation of the community’s economic development.

Eligible applicants are required to comply with the relevant terms and conditions in completing the application procedures by submitting all required documents and a post-event report after the activity.

Incentive Travel Wedding Travel Student Travel Sports Travel

Incentive Travel

Wedding Travel

Student Travel

Sports Travel

For details, please refer to:

Enquiry:
Tel:(853) 8397 1037 / 8397 1015 / 8397 1029 / 8397 1065
E-mail:dtne@macaotourism.gov.mo

Updated on: 06/05/2021

主頁 | | 意見或查詢 | 聯絡我們 | 內聯網 | 內部電郵
字型大小 A | A | A

旅遊激勵計劃



下載單張澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局於2009年起實施“旅遊激勵計劃”(下稱“計劃”)至今,一直致力支持本地旅遊業界,協助推動商務旅遊發展,促進商機,培育會議及展覽旅遊業穩健成長及可持續發展,提升澳門於區內的競爭優勢。

為配合特區政府就推動旅遊業及新興產業的聯動發展,結合“旅遊+”的元素,旅遊局於2021年積極豐富及優化現行“旅遊激勵計劃”的支持項目,從而提升商務旅客來澳籌辦活動的吸引力,並擴大適用範圍,以鼓勵更多參與及組辦體育盛事的團體或旅客來澳,開拓客源,助力提振本澳旅遊經濟。

“計劃”鼓勵不同類型的旅客、機構及企業選擇澳門作為獎勵及商務旅遊目的地,在本澳籌辦以獎勵旅遊婚禮旅遊學生旅遊體育旅遊為目的之活動,適用範圍包括團隊建立活動、頒獎晚會及活動涉及之本地交通等。規範達25名非澳門參加者或以上,並在澳門最少連續住宿2晚的團隊即可申請。

“計劃”為合資格申請者提供相應支持項目,視乎參加者人數安排贈送澳門旅遊資料、感受澳門遊、旅遊產品門票、文化體驗或美食體驗等活動等,鼓勵到訪旅客體驗和探索本地社區,以帶動社區的經濟發展。

符合資格的申請者須遵守相關條款及細則,按要求提交所需文件以完成申請程序,並於活動完結後提交報告。 

奬勵旅遊 婚禮旅遊 學生旅遊 體育旅遊

奬勵旅遊

婚禮旅遊

學生旅遊

體育旅遊

詳情可參閱:

查詢:
電話:(853) 8397 1037 / 8397 1015 / 8397 1029 / 8397 1065
電郵:dtne@macaotourism.gov.mo

更新於: 06/05/2021